My First impression in Malaysia!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi guys! last year I have a chance to visit friends in Malaysia. First time I noticed that I have to go. I felt Wow! I never been in Malaysia before I thought it. Me and family bought the tickets, I prepared the camera, planed the trip when we arrive and search the most famous place in Malaysia. Yes, I prepared anything and ready to go. 3 Months ticket Advance Purchase. But my story is not easy like that. WHY? Because I Do Not have passport! It mean my life will be tangle as much. I prepared many documents are required for passport requesting. operation of requesting passport lasted more 2 months because my parents are separated. The post office sent the passport to me on Saturday and I will be leaving on Sunday. It felt like I am going to be crazy because I can’t go to abroad without passport! It amazing that everything was pass it trough. My trip start again and no any problem. Time zone in Malaysia is 1 hour ahead of Thailand. We arrived there at late on Sunday, we all so tired and go to hotel for take some rest. Oh! I forgot to tell you guys. There are 11 people in this trip! The first day in Malaysia was happy, in the resort has a hot spring. I never meet something like this and that is the first time foe me. My first experience about hot spring is in Malaysia! But there is so hot. I though that I going to be burn but amazing of nature my body can adjust the temperature and I gradually felt more warm. The relax time in hot spring was very good and I thought it very worth to spent time to. We all said thank you God for a amazing nature like this and take us here. The dinner time was beginning it is the best time that we have dinner together but another place. I felt this is a mercy from God. My friends from Malaysia took us to their home but the special thing is the home was building on mountain! We have must to drive car up to there. When we arrived it so amazing and really beautiful. I do thought it. I took many VDO and photo, it is very great time for me. We sleepover at there 1 night and we lay down on the bed and ground in first floor of home. We don’t need private room. We just need to take time together. We got some rest and prepared ourselves to go to Melaka. They drove us to Melaka in the morning and when we arrived I felt my life is completed. I have seen many architecture of there, church and the old place. We have eaten Turtle meat and Starfish! Actually I don’t know what kind of that meat but my grandpa doesn’t tell me anything even though he already knows! But everything was happened is remembering in my heart, so deep and long until I forgot. untitled.png2.png3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64