Room With A ViewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

This is a view I could really get used to!

IMG_7937.jpg

I just got back from a week in Myrtle Beach, SC. This was the view from the condo. While I do love going to the beach, I could just sit on the couch and stare at this view all day long!!!

Alas, all good things must come to an end. But, it was nice while it lasted!

Sort:  

Sweet crib!

It certainly was!

Looks cozy... has a nice view outside

Posted using Partiko Android

That view was worth the cost of the place!

I can almost taste the freshness of the air around there as I stare at this image.
It looks like a place good for relaxation and meditation.

The view looks lovely

I wouldn't be mad about having a view like that. :)

Welcome back to reality!

Sadly, yes.

I can smell the salt here. What a view!

A perfect place to spend a whole month!

This is an awesome place to live, i can live here forever😊

That is the dream!! Forget bitcoin lambos, I take that view everyday!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

yeah!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73