You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phnom Chhngok - The Caves of The Lost Shrine

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This was fascinating. Especially the Ganesh like formation and the way the children behaved. The easy way sign cracked me up, and all of this reminded me in some ways of interacting with the people I met during my visit to India, how the Cambodian children were so proud of the local things, and eager to "work" for you.

Great read and photos :D

Sort:  

I am very pleased to hear that you like my post. It was a truly amazing adventure and I am glad to see that I managed to communicate my fantastic experience. The interaction with the locals is what makes me want to travel more and of course in every country it is different but I know what you mean when you say it reminds you of your India trip... I would love to read more about it 😉 Thank you for your support and beautiful comment 🙏

I really should write more about my trip. Based on your remark, that you "managed to communicate" does that mean your first language is not English? Because it was flawless.

I am Italian but I lived and studied in UK for a while... Not my first language but I get by.. 😜. I will be waiting for the story of your trip then...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34