You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Vermilion, Minnesota: My Favorite Place On Earth

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Pictures are clicked so that we can go back to the image of what we have done. And i can see your grandmom and dad chose a really beautiful place to build a house. Those little frog must be happy to get a hand hug by this big pink giant 😂😂 i can see you must have fun there with your old games too. By the way is this my first time seeing your face?? Is that you??

Sort:  

Yes that's me, I have shown my face in the past too but not very often.

I have never seen your face before. This is my first time seeing your face. I think I have to copy paste it in my brain lol joke 😂😂 anyway you are hansome bro.

Amazing Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65