My activities in Japan every summer!

in #travel6 years ago

What´s up guys,

it´s Yuma!
Today I am going to list up some of my activities in Japan.
First of all, the majority of my family live in Japan so I visit them every summer. Most of the time I live in the near of Nagoya in my grandparents their house.
This is how it looks like over there!
IMGP6077.JPG
Now to my activities.
I often do training on the waterramp where I jump into water with skis on and practice the tricks for winter.
IMG_4456.JPG
This is a Cork 720 with Mute Grab
IMG_7986.JPG
That one is a Cork 720

I have also made a video of my waterramp training in Japan! Stay tuned!

In the time without training I´m travelling around Japan.
Last year I visited the Universal Studios Japan in Osaka.
It was so hot there but the weather was awesome and it was a lot of fun.
IMG_7944.JPG

In this picture I´ve been at a famous waterfall in my region (Sorry i forgot the name of it)
And I was actually the only one with my friend who has been in the water because it was so cold in there!
IMG_4504.JPG

And because I always fly in August to Japan, i get the chance to see the Obon Festivals where beautiful fireworks are shot in the evening.
IMGP5908.JPG

On the last day, I walk around the airport and buy some gifts for friends and take photos.
IMG_4721.JPG

This year I´m going to film everything so i can post it on Dtube! I´m really looking forward to it!

I hope you enjoyed reading my post and I wish you all a nice day!

See ya,

Yuma

Sort:  

Really interesting and hope to see your videos and posts.

thank you very much @taslimabegum !

Yeah it’s really hot in August. That waterfall looks really cool. Try to recall the name pls :)

I will visit it this summer again and will upload a video haha by then i will know the name of it!

Saw this featured on @jrvacation (๑•‿•๑). Looking through everyone's photos makes me want to visit Japan again! That's super neat you get to go back every year! (๑✧‿✧๑)

Best of luck at Nationals! ୧(๑•̀‿•́)૭

Thank you for checking out my profile! Yes I´m really lucky that I can visit Japan every year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69