Flying Back Photos 30/6/2017

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemian its not been too many days since I landed back and its coming up to the end of the month so I thought I would share the rest of the arrival pictures from visiting my Dad this June 2017.

Sharing: 30/06/2017
WP_20170616_003.jpg


Image By @simonjay


I spotted this big fly Emirates plane not sure if its a Airbus A380 but it looks like one, fly Emirates as currently over 245 aircrafts
something like 16 are Airbuses A380s they had like 262 planes on order which was valued at some crazy figure US-$120 billion.


Image By @simonjay


Here is the view of my plane not as awesome but think its a A321 model if there are any plane spotters on here I hope you guys can correct me, I like the little luggage mini carriers whizzing around as I took this photo.

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

i love Flying , now i want to go Airport :))
nice article bro, i am going to follow your blog

Thanks alot @m7real i like more arriving at my destination then the flight but planes are cool.

I have up your vote% 100 from me
I like your post, give up your vote back for me thanks

Thanks @chanya careful your power is getting really low, will check you blog out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46