You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Spirit Island, Maligne Canyon and the Grizzly bear encounter, Jasper National Park Day 4-25+ pictures

in #travel6 years ago

I can't believe it has been almost a month and you remember so many little details about the trip! The canyon is really beautiful and hopefully we will get a chance (maybe this winter?) to go down there while it is frozen! It was actually pretty cool to be able to identify all the different areas where Medicine lake drains into the canyon!

Sort:  

My poor brain remembers too much sometimes, on they other hand how can I forget these trips! It's something I want to remember forever. I liked seeing the drainage systems all over, water is so connected to our lives! Maybe we can walk on the frozen canyon this winter! hopefully it wont be -40 this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44