travel out of mind to my suggest.do you like austria and nutural photoshoot?

in #travel6 years ago

BUgTo8bky7V0ZWmwJ0UqLwS0GySZc3rgucFKCeNKK5M.jpg

###I found Austria to be even better than their more hyped neighbour, Switzerland. Switzerland has some great scenery in some parts, but with Austria, the whole country seems like a painting.this is realy realy awesome place also enjoy self.Ah yes, the underrated hidden gem called Austria. Never mind how its capital has been regularly voted the most livable city on the planet (or top 3 since the "best" cities rotate depending on who is doing the study and how much they weigh different judgment criteria) for years and the country ranking in the top 10-15 most visited countries in the world.That's just like your opinion man. We don't need to start a pissing contest but to say that Austria is more beautiful is a little silly. Anyway, both countries are amazing und for people who are on a tighter budget Austria is probably the better choice.Yes. that anybody who believes Switzerland to be better than Austria should be committed to a mental institution.
If you have been to different countries, you obviously compare them and it is my opinion that Austria as a whole is more beautiful than Switzerland is. If you think my assessment is wrong, again that is your opinion. Of course these things are not objective and people have a right to have an opinion different to yours. I am not dissing either country here and nobody is starting a pissing contest except you.

wood-3297878_960_720.jpg
source

nuture of the beautiful

I'm living on an unknown planet that seems very close to nature.
As much as I can see, I look forward to astonishing attention. And I miss the love of love. The best thing is that if you are a very close person.There is nothing to be sad about. Man himself will leave himself thinking about nature to going.

feel the heart of mind

I think it looks great. I might try dehazing a bit to get some definition in the clouds/sky to balance out the top of the photo. But that's kind of a stylistic choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29