Love in himalyas

in #travel6 years ago

Inayat #
I remember clicking this picture. We were sitting in a serene full moon night once, when i told her :
i want you to be my inspiration ..
to be the stories i write,
the poems i recite,
the images i click ...
to be the world i want.

She however smiled at all this and while caressing my hair looked deep into my eyes and whispered “Budhuu (Stupid)” while Embosing her pink lipstick onto my cheeks.

Her gimmick however further splendid the aura as her lipstick had subsided giving way to the most beautiful pink of lips carrying an indegenious pink hue that urged to be pinked-caressed,nuzzled and kissed.

Than she lay her head in my lap and clozed her eyes.I kept gazing from a distant moon to the moon in my lap. She had clozed her eyes but still gave a clozed eyes smile, for she knew i am gazing her.
I wrote this onto her hand:

The moon is full and beautiful
But is far away;
“Inayat”(blessing) you are,
For my nights are illuminated,
And merry are the days.

#stories#traveltales#moon#himalyas 6FFC9885-C70D-4B38-A106-690915EAA8BE.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00