A mountains view from Home

in #travel6 years ago


Hi there,
Its another video clip from Shangla,Swat. A very beautiful place In Pakistan.
I record this clip from Home side and You can see mountains everywhere, And we are on one of them :P
I am living in rush city of Karachi. And spending a week there is so adventurous for me. As it is not easy to climbing over mountain for buying some chocolates :P

Hope You Enjoy the Clip
Thanks for visit
GOOD DAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a great view of the mountains, indeed. It must be awesome to wake up every morning in a place like that! Thanks for sharing your video.

WelcomE
Yes, that was calm place to live, I really enjoyed my week there

WelcomE Yes, that was
Calm place to live, I really
Enjoyed my week there

                 - shrazi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @shrazi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51