You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Osaka-Hiroshima Trip 2 Night 3 Days #4/ทริป3วัน2คืน โอซาก้า-ฮิโรชิม่า

in #travel6 years ago

Hi
Thank you for the lovely pictures and information about the bridge.
Japan seems full of technological wonders.
I hope you were able to leave before the typhoon hit Japan.
Take care,
@shortsegments

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Typhoon hit Osaka already today. I'm ok.😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to hear you are okay. I feel sorry for Japan, this year they have been hit so many tmes by Typhoon and floods. I was amazed to see the pictures of the airport flooded!
I guess you encounter things like this occasionally in your travels. What’s the worst weather problem you have had?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84