Why this is one of my favorite places to relax and draw.

in #travel7 years ago

I find my self wanting to escape the crowded society of life. The constant buzz off someones phone vibrating or going off. Makes me want to through the phone across the room. Why does no one care about common courtesies. Seems that everyone is in a rush. A rush to what, your job that you hate because your running late. The idiots that barely managed to get there driver licenes. The Honking and screaming leads my drive to peace and relaxation.
_DSC0815.JPG
This path leads down this high grass road with no city in cite.
_DSC0810.JPG
I sit out here on bright shiny days. Imbrassing the still water with the blue sky. My mind wonders to make ojects out of the clouds. To stumble upon an idea that blossomed into a drawing._DSC0812.JPG
Call me a nature a boy at heart but you cant lie how calming nature can be. Let me know what places you guys/girls go to for relaxation, motivation, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53