Sort:  

Beautifil. what is the exact location for this place? I have been to some Islands in Bahamas.

This is Dorothea Bay in St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Looks beautiful and peaceful. My kind of view. Following you now.

Thanks bro... I'm following back.. have a great day!

True, but in the same time thanks to camera we can try to share and capture a fleeting moment!

yes you are right! I want people to see what I have experienced.. I think virtual reality will totally change this limitations.

Just lovely, I could be very happy there!

yes i really enjoy life here

Looks gorgeous! The bahamas is one of my fav places. Any other pics?

thanks... this is in St. Thomas in the Virgin Islands... I have never been to Bahamas but I would like to go because it does look nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69