Two wheel fun!

in #travel6 years ago

"Some do drugs, others pop bottles,

But we solve our problems, with wide open throttles."

This is exactly what I was told by @heelsonwheels when she started teaching me to ride a motorbike.

Used to always ride a scooter, and biking was never in my mind because of my height.


I was and kind of still am very cautious when it comes to riding a two wheeler. But slow and steady, I am getting over my fear and living life at the fullest.



We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time. So, just get on the bike and start one of the most insane rides to get the best memories.


Keep riding!

Sort:  

Another nice,
post of yours and followed you PLX follow me also .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67