You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GANDHI'S ROLE IN ANGLO BOER WAR, THE INDIAN AMBULANCE CORPS

in #travel7 years ago

I'm an Indian and I feel very proud to say that Mahatma Gandhi is from my country. I've read several books of his and I especially like,
The story of my experiments with truth

IMG_20180214_143330697_LL.jpg

I'm so proud that you shared this post, I always wanted to see what MK Gandhi did in South Africa, thanks to you today !

Sort:  

Hi , nice to meet you. Firstly thank you for appreciating my writing, second, it has been also an amazing journey for me , I love writing about SA and I know that Gandhi had a huge influence on shaping the minds of the people there, I have read so much about him, still have tons of material and would love to write more, perhaps I will one day.
All the best.

Amazing, keep wrting keep sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47