You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunting the only Pink Boa in the whole World - A solo Hunt, Finally

in #travel7 years ago

Great blog and what an adventure. Happy that you were able to find the Boa! But expected it to be more pink in colour hahahaha. Followed you :) We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Sort:  

Yesss me too!! I was expecting this pink panther like boa hahaha but they told me it is pretty much like that, sometimes it gets a little redish but that it. Oh yes, I will go through your profile to check it out. I also have a webpage if you wanna check it out

Hahahaha yea more like a pink panther ;) Thanks, will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90