You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #15 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

Gosh, there are some really great photos around, you guys are really good! But I'm not giving up just yet!

Thought I'd post something different today, about my fellow little crabbie friends I'd made during my holiday in the Seychelles earlier last year. I had taken shelter underneath the trees on the beach and lo and behold there were hundreds of these little cuties.

DSC01538.JPG

Sort:  

awww so cute boy :)

Your pic is great too! What a capture. Have a great and stay tuned for the winner announcement coming out soon. Tomas

Awww you're too kind Tomas. I'm loving these challenges and will continue to submit my entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47