You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amateur Adventures #30: Crazy Cairo Part 1: The Coptic Precinct and Cairo Museum

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks mate, yes its definitely worth going... and hopefully a bit safer by then as well. We only had civil unrest.. now I think it really is a bit crazy. but the history is amazing.. we have nothing like it here.

I'm starting with one week at a time.. weekends fall apart a bit but we will see. The photos take me the longest - finding them in the 10s of thousands I took (6 months was over 50 000 photos!) The content I can write pretty quick - or some has been written and just needs editing. Maybe we should check in and keep each other on track lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50