You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Journal - Budva, Montenegro

in #travel7 years ago

I saw a candy store in there :D Montenegro looks like a fun place, with a strong colorful and tropical appeal! I've seen lots of videos in other countries of dangerously narrow and high altitude roads, but I can see that this drive was worth it. What I like most is seeing what looks like an ocean or sea being close to the mountains, the photos highlighting this unique geography has caught my eye c:

You getting a resteem!

Sort:  

We took half of that candy store with us. :D It's a beautiful country indeed, especially because of that mountains - sea equilibrium that caught your eye. You might want to add it to your bucket list. :)

Thanks for the resteem!

I have yet to reach a city where I can see that type of beauty for myself! I bet everyone had a grand time. I shall add Montenegro down. I want to visit Japan, Korea, and Thailand first- starting with Japan next year. I better get myself a passport c: No, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63