You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG8 - COLORFUL GOLDEN TEMPLE - A MICRO TRAVEL BLOG

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Heard a lot about the Holy Golden Temple. I really want to visit it once in my life. India is a big country and I want to travel all over the india first than world tour. I hope, God will fullfill my wish one day. @angelro once again superb post. I liked when you write about india. Stay blessed and have happy weekend!
PS: Copying to HHG8

Sort:  

I think one of the speciality of this HHG is meeting of some like minded people together. I too likes to travel a lot like you as much as possible within India first and then if possible a world tour.

Even in that Auto Show I attended there was a specially made caravan like van, so cute, Small just like a home wilh a drawing room that can be arrange to a Bed room, then kitchen, Bath room ete behind the cabin for driver and a co-passenger. I really wish to buy one in future for a long travel across India for 6 months or so. Just a dream Shanu ....

Whenever u would like to Plan a visit share it ...

feels happy that you ikes my blog

Have a good day Shanu...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13