(2) #VanLife Practice Run - The Hike

in #travel6 years ago


I'm working towards becoming a full-time van nomad and I'm not too far off! I'll be buying my van soon and will be converting it to a full-time live-aboard in the coming months.

This is the first of many practice runs (or, rather, "conditioning trips"). I can assure you, when I get on the road, The Vonu Podcast will get super interesting.

Help me get there!

PayPal: paypal.me/LUAradio
Patreon: patreon.com/LibertyUnderAttack
Bitcoin: 15Bdzduwt92jYFGFaK2NSkPYFTaLbtonJg
Ethereum: 0x019793a6a11b46882b66cc593fe251d249560ad3
DASH: XbPZeX1yNSA7AuBxtTKqRnf9kyysYpKZzo
Litecoin: LSfz9EwpLsKpKxAJa7veiVy8CdLbUWVs3X
Zcash: t1W4sDwqsn8ESj9iVP84AMC1oxsb6msELf7

"Like" LUA: facebook.com/LUAtruth
Follow LUA: twitter.com/LUAradio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool...bet you'll have a great time.

Cool...bet you'll have a great time.

Super cool!!! You got this :) SUNSHINE247

Cool bro, that's my dream right there! I'll do this also one day 👍

living on the road is the best way to live, it is so liberating. good luck and hope to see your conversion put up here.

Great Project, i m donig the same xD but i already got my van, but know im poor xD 1 tipp buy a diesel

Haha, that snap thumbnail shot was deceiving. Thought you already bought your van between vlogs and took a trip out west. Great to see a sane person in a world thoroughly mired in insanity. Hikes are the best form of meditation. See you at MWPL Fest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99