Just Documenting Life -starting something different on steem

in #travel8 years ago

WAZZZUUUUUPPP  Steemians !!!

My name is Shane, with my blog spot, Just Documenting Life, trying to do a daily/weekly blogging and working on an upcoming vlog channel. 

I live in the beautiful city Johannesberg, also known as the “City of Gold” blooming with urban life, great cultures and a world renowned skyline that lights up the night life. 

I've got an incredible steeming hot girlfriend to share all my travels, experiences and my life’s journey with, we already had our first trip to New York City, which I will talk about in my next few posts, including witnessing an uprising against the police…

I was born on September 26, 1997, with Libra as my star sign the sign of justice, balance and harmony. On a side note I go crazy for anything that has two wheels, and I love my side chick Yamaha and riding her open throttle!

Living in South Africa has it perks; like riding my lion to University, just kidding it’s great being part of the generation of change. 

Let’s start this the right way by up-voting my post to bring you ridicules fun content to this platform, the more you up-vote and comment for cool content (eg. "get a tattoo", "shave your head", "travel to India") and up-vote the comment itself, the more the similar content will be presented to you.

Let's do this together!

Till next time, BOOYAH!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50