A Talk At Sunset

in #travel6 years ago

When it is too Dark to Draw

Dreamtree Shares A Sunset with You

The only shitty part about this lifestyle, is that I tend to find myself alone at night at camp, with little to do but sip on a couple beers and smoke a bowl. Prepare myself for sleep. At least the nights here are warm enough to warrant doing a video.

What is Next?##

I dunno what is next. Make money before tourism dries up? That is the fear and the locals know it is coming. I really desire an opportunity to photograph a Javelina but, they are so easily frightened. When I spot one, they usually grunt a bit and gallop away. At least these cacti stay still.

IMG_20181102_124143.jpg

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54