Freeride Snowboarding / Slushy Spring Snow :)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians

Had some awesome Slushy snow conditions high up in the mountains this weekend 😁 Spring snowboarding sure is something special ☀🗻🌼😊 ps: I forgot to bring my sunscreen 😳😈🤣😂

Shot with Go pro Hero 6

Enjoy,

Peace, Shaka ;)

Sort:  

Love it and would love to try it one day. Where are those mountains? :)

Go for it :)

This is Mount Raduha in Kamnik Savinja Alps, Slovenija :)

never forget to bring your sunscreen! ^^ I'm curious if I could even stand on a snowboard now, haven't in almost ten years lol.

Im sure you could :) just like riding a bike ;)

looks good my friend, Pitty I fucked up my knee so can ride the slush too, hehe thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

That sucks man , im really thankfull i have this awesome riding terrain 50 km from my home, and that my health isnt stopping me from riding .

Ill check out you Blog :) and thanks for watching ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65