Holiday on October 9 in Valencia

in #travel7 years ago

While I read whitepaper and prepare the presentation, I want to introduce some my photos (just a hobby)

Spain isn't my country, but I have been living here since july 2016.
This is procession of Moors and Christians, a holiday on October 9.

ю6.JPG

ю4.JPG

ю1.JPG

ю2.JPG

ю3.JPG

ю5.JPG

The first several posts will be only with my photos. Not photographer, only I seize the moments . The most favourite subject - people and animals, their faces, eyes, emotions.
I want to tell you about my business, a dream, the tragedy and hobbies.
I should refresh my English for it & I will be glad to councils in correction of it)

Sort:  

this is a great post and something new.keep up the good work btw can you follow me thank you

I think I will be able to show still something new. Thanks)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67