You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #29 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

When I was growing up, going to the mountains in summer was routine. Somewhere between childhood and adulthood I lost this practice, for valid reasons and excuses alike. My recent trip to Colorado reminded me what jumping into the unknown and pursuing your dreams feels like. Somehow, the simple fact of standing silent and alone before such majestic creation enabled me to hear an irresistible call - a call to reconsider my life and my future. If I learned one things during this expedition, it is to not underestimate the power of mountains!
IMG_8175-5 ACA.jpg

Sort:  

What a fabulous shot once again! Truly stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44