Video - INDIA : ROAD TO PUSHKAR

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

1899897_10152220940279593_1869626399_n.jpg


I wanted to share with you this short film. I will begin soon to post about India, this is kind of a trailer of this travel? I have done that movie ages ago during my first travel in there in India.
After i have met some italianos guys in Mumbai, i had crosses their path in Pushkar again, then we decided to explore the surrounding of that touristic and hippie city by two wheels machines.



Upvote, resteem, follow me on @seriouscrocodile, comment or just smile ;)


1498225907_Instagram.png https://www.instagram.com/seriouscrocodile
unnamed.png https://www.facebook.com/TheTravelWanderer

Sort:  

Looks like a good trip to undertake!

It is a good one, i would totally recommend to rent a bike in pushkar and do a small loop during the day ;)

@seriouscrocodile, that's an awesome video you got there.

I am from Goa and I ride a KTM Duke 390 and have done my share of riding.

Good to see a brother here. Keep riding 😊👌

Pretty sweet ride you have, especially in goa, you must cruise good with your bike over there :)
Always good to see a fellow biker on the board. Peace bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49