Traveling with a Serious Crocodile - #8 JORDAN : AQUABA

in #travel7 years ago

J O R D A N


A Q U A B A


Aquaba-9.jpg

This is a very short post, my journey in Aquaba was short and was about spending time with my siblings and friends.
The day was planned already, our group will go on a boat trip, some are going to snorkling, some are going to dive, myself, i am going to chill, a book in one hand and a beer in the other one (also eventually sunburning)

Aquaba-1-2.jpg

Aquaba-3-4.jpg

Aquaba-7-8.jpg

Aquaba-5-6.jpg

Aquaba-9-10.jpg

T H A T ' S . A L L . F O L K S


Upvote, resteem, follow me on @seriouscrocodile, comment or just smile ;)


1498225907_Instagram.png https://www.instagram.com/seriouscrocodile
unnamed.png https://www.facebook.com/TheTravelWanderer

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I used to live in Jordan for a few years. thanks for bringing some memories up :)

Your welcome, i am glad it made you feel happy (i hope not so melancholic ;))
How was you experience of Jordan ? You lived in Amman ?

Haha, don't worry. Just a little bit melancholic :D
I used to live in the region of Irbid for many years. It was an incredible experience. Made a lot of friends, saw and learned many new things and even learned the arabic language. I hope to visit again soon.

Hahaha oups :p
Up north right ? I wish you will visit Jordan again anyway. You seem to love the place. Jordan is amazing for sure.

Sick photos you must have a good Camera.
IF you want you can check out my travel posts as well :)

Thanks man, indeed my camera is a pretty great :)
Checked it, so you have been in Laos ! Awesome place !

If all your posts are with that good pictures ill want to see more! Good Work

I will try my best then ;) Thanks @jonny12

Amazing pictures @seriouscrocodile! What camera do you use?

Thank you @ecm.owl. I am using a Sony a7II at the moment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65