I am going to Koh Phangan !

in #travel7 years ago

20170720_194609.jpg


It has been a long time i have not been active on Steemit or any other social network.
I have got 30 years old couple weeks ago and of course I have passed through a crisis. I didn't know where I wanted to go and what i wanted to do. Well I still don't know what to do but i cancel my flight to France and decided to stay in Bangkok with my friend and a girl i have met.
After all that struggle to define my path i decided to leave the hustle of Bkk and travel to Koh Phangan, an island of south thailand.
So stay tuned guys, i will post shortly some pictures and probably some vlog. For now i am in the train, 8 hours journey over night.
By the way i am sorry for that useless and bad post but i am really excited and wanted to share that with you ;)

PEACE !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49