You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Way Does Not Exist

in #travel7 years ago

I still need to find someone that does not preach all about positivity lol because for me that doesn't work. Unfortunately i have my way as you said... just not a lot of other people understand or relate to it lol that's what I get for having my oen weird way lol

Sort:  

Yeah, these so-called motivational, philosophical and spiritual bloggers are usually nothing but words. Instead of spamming our posts with their cheap opinions begging for attention and approval, why not write their own stories of how they live what they preach.

Totally agree. I prefer when people are more personal. I am over all that online guru that are really wealthy and keep preching and getting other people delusional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50