Trdlenik reminded me of the time when I traveled Prague

in #travel7 years ago

I visited Hyundai premium outlets in Songdo in Korea.
There are lots of shops for shopping but the real reason why I like there is there are various food to eat from snacks to good dinings.

My family went there to refresh and looked around.

And I found some snack I've tried when I traveled Prague a few years ago !!!!

Trdlenik

It was trdlenik which is a sort of dough that is rolled in sugar.
20170605_153559.jpg

In summer tredlenik filled with icecream is popular.IMG_20170605_215520_807.jpg

It was first time to see trdlenik in Korea so I was extremly happy to try it again. I've tried it a few years ago when I traveled Prague, but at that time I even din't know the name of it. Because I couldn't read any Cezch. Just when I saw it, it looked so good, after I tried it, it was sooooo good that I couldn't forget that taste.

I really missed it but I didn't know the name so I couldn't find what it was. Can you imagine how much I am happy when I saw it in Korea ??

And it tasted as good as I ate it before. It was same as I ate it in Prague. It reminded me of the trip to Prague. I strolled narrow street with my husband and found a small trdlenik shop which spread good smell that made my mouth watering. I tried warm and sweet dough. It was well cooked. All of these memories have kept me smile.

Sort:  

Congratulations @seraphina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71