You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COUCHSURFING 101

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi. Are you travelling on couchsurfing? Amzaing~

One of my friends used couchsuring net years ago in Europe and enjoyed it very much. It's not common in Korea yet, as far as I know. Is it getting more popular? It definitely has good and bad aspects, I guess. Hope you enjoy and keep your travel safe...

Sort:  

Right now I am actually studying in Cape Town. But I did use CS a lot.

They have an amazing community of locals and expats in Cape Town.

About Korea, I actually used Couchsurfing most of the time during the one month I spent there.

Did you? I didn't know that Couchsurfing is already that popular here. Good for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58