You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nine Reasons Why You Should Travel Solo (At Least Once)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man... I traveled alone and in a group and just my wife and I and now we travel together!

They're all really good ways to travel in their own ways. They all have their own benefits. But I do agree with what you say about being FREE to chose whatever you want, with no drama and none of the compromises you get in a group....

Nice one @adonisabril and really good photos, they just woke up the travel bug in me!!!

following you

Sort:  

I can attest to both, I married a traveler :)

Nice! There's a saying in french that sort of translates to Traveling keeps you young!

Travel On my friend

My wife always wanted to travel the world so She ended up marrying a traveler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46