You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Treasure of the Emerald Cave

in #travel6 years ago

A journey to Koh Ngai is one of the best adventure. Based on the pictures captured, your right the place have healthy, nutritious, heavenly Environment there live a beautiful creatures, where sea is crystal blue and the fresh air would definitely plunge us to quench. I never had an experience to visit caves and it seems to me a scary place, but as what I have seen in this content it's just like where treasure hide. Treasure is not always about precious limes and stones, for me it is the heavenly nature that would take a lot of story to be there, that's why we should protect the nature for it allow us to experience the world's wonders and the future people could still experience what we have seen.

Sort:  

The Emerald Cave was surreal, I thought I was just going to see a cave in the middle of the ocean with bats ro something. To my surprise, that beautiful lagoon was the highlight of the trip. Thanks for coming by and hope you have a lovely weekend :)

"Thanks for coming on this journey with us..."
Wishing you all the best, @adsactly & @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53