You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour Paris, the romance capital of the world- Travel #26

in #travel6 years ago

This deserves a lot more love. Brilliant post, charming and beautiful photos, and stellar insights into the city. Living in London, I've been to Paris a few times now but still managed to learn a thing or two from your post. And with that, thank you, and keep on travelling! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @seetheworld.sgp I appreciate your comments. I’m very passionate about travelling and writing so this is the perfect way to combine my passions. I love including facts that are more obscure. I’m glad you liked it, thank you for you support. I look forward to sharing more of my adventures with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44