Sort:  

Congratulations @secter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Amazing nature! Thank you for sharing @secter.

it is a joy.. thanks for liking

I lived in New Zealand for my whole life until recently yet I never got a chance to go to Stewart Island. It looks amazing! I hope I can get a chance to visit in the future. Nice photos!

you have too go.. one of my favourite places I have been to.. I did the 5 day circuit and it was life changing..

Is it hard to get to? I'm guessing you take a boat from the bottom of the South Island to get there?

That's right

Awesome! I can't wait to visit it in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97