You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip Around the World - Epic Travel Video

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I'm pleased from your comment, THANK YOU! I spend around 7000 pounds, but that'a including everything, if I count only flights and hostels was around 3000 pounds. So I could probably even more safe but when you want to enjoy everything sometimes it's cost money. I had some savings but also I do online trading so I earned some money on my trip too, which was cool. I'm a bit crazy with traveling because I don't usually plan where I'm going :-D, so I usually decided one day before or sometimes on the day where I go and book a ticket. Visas like to US,Canada, Australia you need to do before you go there, it's online and there is small fee except to Australia. In most of Asians countries when you fly you get a paper in the plane during flight which you fill and give to on Immigration border, you get usually 90 days permission to stay in that country. But it also depends what is your nationality and how powerful is your passport. If you would like to know anything and I could help you I'll be pleased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54