Sort:  

Oh windy, almost always it is, yes, but not always cold or cloudy ;)

Lies! :p There's something rotten in the state of Denmark

Ha! I don't think so ;) And I don't know about Denmark, I only live in Copenhagen :P (yes, it's different - like Berlin in Germany or Paris in France, pretty unique!)

I'm just messing around. But you gotta admit that wind is a bitch there.
"Something's rotten in the state of Denmark" is an expression. I just used it bc it fits :)

I did admit that :P I said, it's always windy (raaaarely not) but not always cold/cloudy/rainy ;) We get some sun once in a while haha! Yep, I know the expression, I just wanted to make it invalid :P (oh who am I fooling, Copenhagen is as Danish as it gets,damn! :P)

Haha. It is the capital, after all :p

It's not ALWAYS rainy, but damn when it is... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66