TRUCK-STOP TO 24HR YUM YUM DONUTS SHOP?!!! TRUCKING ONWARDS Seb Cam #41

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Thanks to Eric I have $140 for a camera and decide to use my time wisely and spend the night trucking northbound on the 5 Freeway. Amazingly the FIRST trucker I ask; "Are you going North?" says YES!! And when I ask can I attach my bike to your truck and go with you, Ricardo the friendly Trucker is willing to bend the rules so he can help me on my Adventure!! We drive over massive mountain ranges that would've been exhausting by bike, and taken me weeks to ride; good job, since I only have 4 days left!!!!

I arrive in the middle of the night in the freezing cold ghettos of Bakersfield with no where to camp out safely, so my best option is to buy a donut at the 24hour donuts shop, named YUM YUM Donuts! So it seems for now I am safe and warm, but pretty sleepy! One Journey continues.....

One Man..
One Broken Camera...
One Disastrous Journey....

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is #SebCam.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

WATCH ON YOUTUBE:

If you only follow only one account, follow this one. Expect quotes, music, superhero life stories, books, movies, video diary vlogs, behind the scenes adventures, plus Resteem's from all my super awesome friends.

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy... (NOT some abstract "failure")
Step 4. Take Action towards your dream...
Step 5. Repeat Steps 1 - 4!!!

My name is Seb, this is the Cam... this is @SebCam.




WATCH FREE @SebCam VIDEOS on @DTube & @DLive!!!


https://dlive.io/@sebcam

Exclusive Subscription https://onlyfans.com/sebcam

Sign Up TO GET PAID https://onlyfans.com/?ref=1967365

STEEMIT EVANGELIST.png

@SebCam One Man, One Camera, One Journey........

Sort:  

Today I don't feel like doing anything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73