A journey in Asia - China: Phoenix county

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Last summer I've got the opportunity to travel inside China. I'll will start the journey with my photos from 凤凰县 or "Fenghuang", literally the Phoenix County.

Fenghuang is located is in Hunan province, the southern part of China. What's make it special is the representation at the majority of minorities like the Miao and Tujia. You can find more info at: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fenghuang_County.


Let's begin !

On the way to the hotel...

To be honest, I did not dare to try.

There is a time to get lazy, tomorrow is an other day !

One of the "wind and rain" bridge style.

 And some other styles...

One of the "dry meat" store while walking within the city walls.


Thank you for following this journey in Asia. I'll continue to show places that I discovered. I hope that you like it !


Seb.


Photography and author by @sebastienc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39