Pirates

in #travel8 years ago

There were times in my life, when I lived on boats in New Zealand with a sailing/artist-tribe called "Alternative worldsailing community". If you ever want to be completely free and your alright with waves, dirty hippies, living from busking in the street and not owning things, thats the way to be. 


 "Home//Piratemorning (21th May 15, Nz)
I'm waking up because somebody is working on a boat in the Neighbourwarehouse and because the long-haired violonist stole half of the matrace and I'm nearly kissing the floor. Beside me the guy who uses his dreads as a pillow is making little sleeping-noises and on my way to the sun, the angel comes in with dreamy eyes and a little wild smile. I am home." 

Sort:  

That's a crazy lifestyle bu it must be good to feel free from all the crap society imposes to us.

the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68