Travelista. I Am.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

C360_2016-04-20-21-33-36-124.jpg
(Taken at Dongdaemun Design Plaza DDP, Seoul, South Korea, April 2016)

I've got my iPod charged,
got my passport in my hand,
so grab my luggage and here I go again.

They say work-life balance,
I guess my life is meant to be traveling.
I mean my life's become meaningful in the immersion of traveling.
Whatever the reason is,
I am just telling you that
I am so hell into seeing the world on my own.

I'm not a Youtuber,
nor a Facebooker,
not even Dora the explorer,
I'm just one of the multi-millions travelers.

Look at the world
I feel myself so small
I may not be rich
but through traveling I become wealthier.
Our life has been living with whole lots of regrets,
no second regrets to not do the things I passionate of.

Many people tend to advise us where to go
and where not to go;
everyone's preferences are different and distinct,
we can't be influenced and thus get distracted by people's words easily.
I mean even they told you for good will
if you feel like going to the places you want,
I mean really want, for God's sake
then just go ahead.
If the outcome turns out to be miserable
regrets or mistakes
they were memories made,
of course I'm not telling you to go unprepared alright =)

Sort:  

Woi sleep d woi

Woi wake up d bro

haha Does it sound like a lyrics? Probably I should make it a song. Can you help me out with the music composition? =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56