Iceland: Extraterrestrial Iceland (Wrap-up in One Minute)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


(Click on the icon above to view the video on Dtube)

Extraterrestrial Iceland
Extraordinary Iceland

Still can't get over the icy road trip last October
And bang!!!
The idea of making a wrap-up video came on my mind!

Just one minute
One short and sweet minute to express how fascinating Iceland is, or will ever be!

I tuned the remix version of this remix, too
which turned out to be quite cool.

Meanwhile ... please excuse my vanity :)

P/S: Original remix is called Owl City - Fireflies [Said The Sky Remix]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Show it show it show it I'm sexy and I know it yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38