Taiwan: Discovery of LOVE in Taiwan [Part 1 of 3]

in #travel6 years ago


(Click on the icon above to view the video on Dtube)

They discovered love in this wild wide world!

Love is affectionate
Love is everywhere
Love can be discovered!

Throwing back 2 years ago when these 2 strangers met,
One was flying from Singapore
while the other one was traveling from Taipei.
They travelled to the same destination
without even knowing that the trip
was about to change their life!

Met at the same hotel for the first time,
One was about to check out
while the other one was about to check in.
They might never talked and never met again
if they never started their pickup lines.
Is that why they'd say
"Love is magic"?

One speaks lousy Chinese
while the other's mother tongue is Chinese.
Is language a barrier?
I only know that they do speak the love language!
"Love doesn't need so much words to explain afterall"

I'm so happy for them that
they finally made the decision to spend their life together.
I'm glad that I make my decision without hesitation to travel across
to just attend their wedding;
And I'm more than happy to help them out on the wedding day!

This video series is especially dedicated to this pair of love birds
Hope you'd like it!
The second and the last part will be on their ways soon :)
.
.
.

🎵The Script - For The First Time [Jesse Bloch Bootleg Remix]🔊
.
.
.
#travelvideo #travel #videotravel #travelvid #weddingvideo #travelista #travelfeed #travelicious #taipei #taiwan #shotbygopro #gopro #goprohero5 #goprovideo #filmora #editbyfilmora #discoveryoflove #lovebirds #wedding #weddingday #weddingintaiwan #marriage #loveisintheair #loveiseverywhere #love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😚

Posted using Partiko Android

So sweet! I thought is u before see the video , only read text 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha I made this for my friend :) and I'm single now haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73