Anniversaries

in #travel7 years ago

This year marks the 50th wedding anniversary for my parent-in-law, the 25th for me and Cindy, and the 20th for Cindy's brother.

To celebrate, my in-laws have invited the whole family (children and grandchildren) on Caribbean cruise. We'll soon be enjoying a week of sunshine, ocean views and family. This wonderful trip couldn't come at a better time for me.

In preparation for this cruise I've been looking back over photos of our last. I thought I'd share a couple of them here.

DSC_0047.jpg

DSC_0053.jpg

DSC_0087.jpg

DSC_0168.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary Year. Enjoy the cruise. Remember to set aside alone time as well as family time. Those massive cruise ships can get quite small after a couple of days.

Hello, fellow cruiser here! Liked your post and following, follow back if you like.

As for me, it is always pleasant to hear that people have so nice anniversaries. Such moments - the most beautiful blinks of our life. And it is really great when there are such strong connections between close people and relatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46