Ship in a Ball

in #travel6 years ago

Cruise Ship-4.jpg

Cruise Ship-2.jpg

Tell a story. I've worked on the ocean for many years but never on a cruise ship. I've also never traveled on one. Have you? How was your experience? Where did you go and why? Cruising is something I've always thought of as something the older generation does. I've curious about your thoughts.

Scott

for more images and adventures - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-25T18:12:15
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5587.90/6400.00
Total Photos: 295
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 90
And have also received a 2.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love the photos Scott. I have still never been on a cruise. I really want to go! Primarily for the "All you can eat" food 24-7! lol Oh and to visit cool places of course. I have the opportunity to go in January with a big group, hopefully I can make that trip work. I don't thin it is necessarily for the older generation, but since retired folk have so much time on their hands, they definitely seem to get out there and cruise! haha My parents love cruises and have been on several.

Good shooting ,,, I once traveled by boat within 24 hours to batam city located in the middle of the island, deliberately did not use the plane because my mother was afraid to use the plane.

Awesome photo. I’ve been on two 3-day cruises from Southern California to Mexico, both family affairs (anniversaries). We had fun. Good food, gambling, dancing... We’re going to a wedding on a cruise ship this Sunday. We’re getting off after the wedding but a lot of the guests are staying on board for the cruise.

Congratulations on the well-deserved daily spotlight.

you are creative men

Excellent photo, i'm going nuts with my lensball. It collected dust on my desk for so long , making up for lost time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64