More Lens Ball Fun

in #travel6 years ago

Lens Ball-3.jpg

Lens Ball-2.jpg

Lens Ball-1.jpg

Spend some time last night playing around and creating again with the Lens Ball I picked up a few weeks back. I was on the west coast enjoying the wilderness and caught a sunset. The images turned out really night but finding a good spot to rest the completely spherical Lens Ball was a challenge. This larger ball is great for shooting with a wide angle lens, I'm using the Canon 17-40mm for these images. The depth of field is fantastic with that lens.

Its fun to have some options to get more creative.

Thanks for reading and if anyone else is using one of these Lens Balls I'd love to see your images.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

wow... amazing pix

Very nice! I may have to acquire one of those here shortly...

It is very interesting. I liked your blogs lot. Becoming a hardcore fan of yours. Take out my free time reading your blogs dude.

Wow. This are some creative photo shots ...it's really beautiful , the truth is I can't talk my head round on how you brought this to be.
Awesome , well done

I remember when this idea popped up on Instagram and then went crazy. They are always fun to play around with. I wanna see one with the ball in the air! :)

Those pictures look incredible! Amazing colors and composition, love it :)

Veryyyy nice!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86