Would you eat a Snickers you found in public? - WWYD Giveaway #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0996.JPG

Alright, so I have a bit of a fun idea for my first post here in Germany. On the flight over I was looking in the pouch under the tray table, and I found a Snickers! My question to all of you is: Would you eat a snickers bar you found on a plane? Why or why not?

Leave a comment down below with your answer and upvote this post to enter. The winner will be chose at random from the comments and get the steam dollars made from this post!

Have fun!

-Schubes

Sort:  

No, I'd never eat a snickers bar found in a public place, The peanuts get between my teeth these days and really hurt. But a Marsbar... now that wouldn't have stayed alive long enough to have had its photo taken 😜

Don't eat it! Although it looks unopened...I sure hope it is, you don't know how long it has been there! It may be melty and messy too. There's better food in Germany! Don't eat it

Wouldn't eat it...Too long of a flight to not enjoy my time in Germany just bc I couldn't wait...although the motto is "Hungry??? Why wait...eat a Snickers"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Schubes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and on one upvote get an upvote for free!! Just follow and upvote post
https://steemit.com/@aaravm

I would not eat it. :-)

The peanuts get stuck in your teeth too, huh? Its a shame, isn't it?

i'll eat it... but thats by choice

Yes sir ! .... And may I have another ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23