You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #33 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

A few weeks ago, I went down to the Manhattan Beach Pier late in the day to watch the sunset. Manhattan Beach is just south of Santa Monica here in Los Angeles. As always I brought my iPhone, but I also brought my Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless to get some shots. This is one of those from the Sony. I don't get a chance to go often down to the beach, but I love taking photos when I do go.
MBPierSunsetSony.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like a perfect night!

It really was! Btw, I finally got my first real life friend to join Steemit! He's got some great photos and I told him all about your contests! If you'd like to stop by and give him a welcome, here's his first post. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@andydazzzle/hi-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85