You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #33 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

This is another photo I took this inside the Imire Rhino and Wildlife Conservation in Wedza, Zimbabwe. Wedza is about two hours away from the capital of Harare. This conservancy does wonderful work helping to protect the wildlife of Zimbabwe. I wanted to get closer to this rock formation to check it out but I didn't have time. Apparently, you can climb the rock which I'm guessing would be quite a view! But I'm still happy with everything I did get to see here.
IMG_8361.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful entry Matt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68